Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81778113 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Life is to live and enjoy cheerfully and joyfully.

    Work-Life balance is a challenging task for any software professional.

    Fully agreed.

    So I extend and expect the mutual understanding and co-operation to and from my Life Partner.

    Whatever may be the daily chores,we must get back to the Happy Mood and a Pleasant Mode at the End of the Day..

    My Outlook of Life is somewhat briefed as under which is illustrative only and not exhaustive one.:

    Understanding and adjusting with each other only will make Life, pleasant and peaceful.

    Money is only a Means and not the End of Life.

    Love and Affection are the End, Purpose and Meaning of Life.

    Adoption and adherence of Human Values, and respect for the elders especially the Parents will shower the Blessings of the God.

    Other things like Education,Employment and Emoluments are all tools in our hands to make Life brim or grim.

    Choice is with us. ,

    Father-Senior Manager in a Nationalised Bank(Retired on 31. 01. 2012)

    Mother-Homemaker,

    Younger Sister--Software Engineer--married and in UK with her Husband who is also a SWE.

    Youngest Brother-Dentist,

    Well Networked with Love,Fun,Affection and Attention.

    God-Friendly and not God-Fearing.

    No gender bias.

    Everyone in the family has equal space.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mudaliar
    • Don't know
    • Tamil
    • English, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • chennai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Latest film songs
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Gujarati, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 34
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Sozhiya Vellalar, Hindu:Veera Saivam, Hindu:Veerashaiva, Hindu:Vellalar
    • Tamil
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company
    • Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant, Software Professional (Others)
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.