Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81777592 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asked to speak about myself, as for anyone, I would love to put up my best face here. I am sure that does not serve the purpose.
But for a quick description, I would say I am a little talkative, and easy going and would rather prefer an uncomplicated life. I believe that people have their reasons and perspective for what they say or do, and I take care to understand it before I judge. I'm not sure if I can sum it up as being accommodative. I believe that a good relationship has to be built on mutual respect and understanding, and most importantly, putting these golden words into practice.
I am looking for a girl who is contemporary in life and at the same time respects tradition and family values and has time for my parents too. I am looking forward to a partner who can influence me with her tastes and is open to influence by mine.
I believe that understanding the other person is completely essential before marriage and would prefer to spend some time towards this... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Football, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.