Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81756836 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • PS:- I am no one to reject anyone, because you are perfect in your own way. If I am not responding to your request, please take this as a "no". I find it rude to upfront reject someone on their face.

    I had a short lived physically abusive marriage ( due to dowry demands).
    I am convent educated, a management graduate and worked with Major MNC's in New Delhi on a Managerial Level.

    I am confident person, can make friends easily, have good sense of humor. I know I am very responsible, mature, level headed person. I have always disliked being judgmental & gossiping about people( again, they have qualities, you might not have, so better appreciate them for what they have rather than just finding faults in them). I have always been full of life and know how to live it completely

    Done my MBA-Accounting from one of the tier 1 university in Chicago and presently working as an Accounting Professional in a private firm.nnMy parents are based in India. My father is a Businessman & mother is a homemaker. My elder sister is married & well settled in USA. They are my greatest strength and supporters ( obviously yours are too). Just one thing, if you are expecting me to respect your family, these feelings work the best if they are reciprocated equally :)
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Chandigarh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping... more
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 34 to 39
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Divorced, Annulled
    • No
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Punjabi
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.