Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81750968 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Gupta
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi ! Thanks for taking the time to read through my profile. A few lines about myself - I was born, raised and educated in Pune. After studying and working in a number of different cities for the last nine years, life has come a full circle and I'm now back to where I grew up. I'm currently leading a team of software engineers at a tech startup in Pune.

While I'm not hugely ambitious or career driven, it's important to me that I love the work I do. I like to think that what I'm doing makes a difference :-)

Outside of work, I believe in living life to the fullest. I try hard to have a good work-life balance. I enjoy reading ( can read just about anything), dislike watching TV, but love watching downloaded shows ; ). I love the outdoors, love going on long walks and love animals. Over the last few years, I've started to travel for vacations a lot more, and I enjoy visiting off beat destinations. I'm happiest when I'm out in the open, with the sun in my face :-)... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Gupta
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.