Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81748459 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter loves reading and listening to music. as a life partner, she would like an engineer or a postgraduate, non smoker, with a sense of humour.
    Father is a BE, MBA, having own manufacturing unit in Bangalore. Mother is a homemaker. Younger sister is studying MSc Genetics, Manipal.nnWe are an uppermiddle class / middle class family with moderate values. Father is an Engineer, MBA and runs a mfr. unit in Bangalore. Mother is a homemaker. Younger sister is working after her MSc Molecular Biology from Manipal. Settled down for 25 years at Bangalore. Both daughters brought up in Bangalore. Children can speak Malayalam, English, Kannada and Hindi. We are a churchgoing, close knit family and visit Kerala at least once a year to meet relations there.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Marthoma
    • Malayalam
    • English, Kannada, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kundara Kollam
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Singing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television
    • Country Music, Folk, Old film songs, Pop, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Humour, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Card games, Carrom, Scrabble
    • Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 32 to 35
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic Knanya, Christian:Catholic Malankara, Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite... more
    • Malayalam
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, BPO, KPO... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.