Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81707449 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Me: Hi... I am Name Visible on Login. I am a MBA by and a CFP, by education. I have over 6 yrs of work experience into the BFSI (Banking, Financial Services and Insurance)domain, having handled the retail vertical, branch management, corporate relationships. for the leading Banks/Financial Institutions, I am presently working in a Managerial Cadre, at Financial Planning Standards Board of India, and taking care of their editing department in Mumbai. Besides, currently I also write articles on finance for leading publications and also provide quotes, as a professional. Music is my passion and my hobbies include playing piano, writing and composing songs on my Korg Triton Music workstation. Apart from that I also like reading fiction, something like a Paulo Coelho, Robin Sharma etc, whenever I get time.

    About my family: We belong to a well respected and educated, upper middle class, UP Khatri Family. My family is well settled in Delhi, in our own house in a posh Delhi location. We believe in Family Values, mutual respect for each other and harmonious relations.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Kaushik
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing, Theatre... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Western, Country Music, Indipop, Latest film songs, New Age Music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 32
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.