Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81676125 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,syed
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i'm honest, kind, loving caring n good looking person. like sports going to gym reading books, watching movies, music. eating out etc. i'm looking for someone who has family values, trust is a must to get ahead in life, honesty is important and finally loving and caring. I don't want to bore you with too much detail, but all i will say is that i am a genuine individual who has a good mix between east and west with strong traditional and family values. If you want to know more... get in touch!! Many thanks and good luck to you all in finding your soulmate;)

Comes from a decent and respected Syed Suni Muslim family. A very easy-going and understanding family that will make u comfortable when around them.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.