Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81672988 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Ahom,ahom
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We belong to a liberal yet traditional family. I am working with Govt of India at a senior position and my wife is a homemaker.
We are looking for match for our eldest daughter ,Name Visible on Login , from a good,cultured and well educated family We have kept caste no bar because my daughter has been brought up all over the country.

She has prolific educational background from premier institutes in India.
She likes to read, watch movie n travel.. She values honesty ,trust and respect. She has very congenial personality, respects elders and is adjustable to all sorts of situation.

Yet at same time focused on her career.

Will look forward to hear from someone who thinks my daughter to will be a good match for him or their son.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Ahom, Ahom
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Assam, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 80,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.