Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81639139 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Kshatriya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Life has been a beautifully unpredictable journey. Three decades demonstrate a gradual evolution of optimism, determination and emotional intelligence. Beyond the virtual world of sentiments and liberally romantic thoughts, exists a world of pragmatic realities in me... Passion for Finance acquired aggression after accomplishing MBA in Finance. My current profile as GM strategic finance for an IT infrastructure conglomerate is backed by 9 productive years of experience in various countries.
    In future I do intend to branch out on my own, to start an Investment Banking Advisory or Asset Management firm.
    Meeting a like minded through this complex matrix of technology would indeed be a formidable coincidence. Sharing a mutual goal would be nothing short of a divine blessing and to see each other grow together would indeed be a dream come true. Amen!
    To help you decide better: I would share with you what I find attractive in women.... apart from the obvious (I meant sense of humor!!!)
    1) A genuine belief in the pristine bond of wedding : where the nod for the knot is to reach the feeling of a complete woman
    2) Elegance : which mirrors controlled aggression
    3) Art of holding her own in any situation / conversation...
    Tough List? Unique commodities come with a premium. Simple and liberal family. Dad is employed in mumbai and mom is a home maker.

    Brother is an engineer settled in UK with his wife and Son.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya
    • Garg
    • Nepali
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Nepalese
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Thriller / Suspense
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking / Running, Squash... more
    • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 27 to 35
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:6000 Niyogi... more
    • Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
    • India
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.