Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81618176 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Gwalior, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We belong to a well-educated,cultural,extremely religious,open-minded and close-knit family. My father had been working in BSF as an Engineer when he had passed away.My mother works in BSF Academy. I have two elder brothers, among whom one is a Web & Graphic Designer and is married.The other one is employed in BSF. Me and my sister both work as teachers. My sister possesses a very sweet and caring nature. With her loving and helping attitude,she easily attracts one and all towards herself.My sister has done her MBA in HR.My sister has been working as a teacher for the last eight years. She develops such a strong bond with her students that even if they are scared of her at times, they are mostly inspired by her.About her hobbies, craft making and art decoration is a field where her innovative ideas has stunned others. And moreover, how can one forget about her culinary skills, through which she can display an expertise in cooking anything and everything,and that too with such... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Coochbehar, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Movies
  • CuisineBengali, Moghlai
  • MusicIndipop, Pop Music
  • MoviesDrama films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Movies
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.