Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81617680 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there, im Name Visible on Login. Gabr

What to say - it's difficult to describe yourself on here lol but here goes...

I am strong, reliable, honest, very caring, intelligent, and cultured guy. I make people smile too :) I would describe me as always wanting to help others.

I'm a very active person... I keep fit by going to the gym. I also enjoy going out for dinner and drinks, working, clothes shopping, cinemas, love cars, listening to music and being with family.

Im very loving and very familiy orientated, but at the same time I like to enjoy myself.

I'm 27, I would like to get to know someone well.

I'm just generally looking for someone who I can connect with, enjoy each others company and can be my best friend to share this lifelong roller coaster we call life!

Take Care and thanks for reading my profile
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
Interests & More
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.