Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81608827 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Medical Transcriptionist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Bumbrah
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login. About career prospects, I am working as a Quality Manager in a reputed medical transcription concern, earning a decent living.

As far as describing myself is concerned (hope I will not get too cocky for it), I am very honest, friendly, straightforward, quick-witted, clear hearted, trustworthy, respectful, understanding person (ahem-ahem) with a very good temperament and no grudges for anyone or anything, a true combination of all these qualities which makes me compatible and popular in my friends. Religion-wise, I am one of Sikhs (clean shaven) who are very beautiful minded and happy go lucky by nature. I am from a family which has moderate values, simple going nature and we always try to make each other happy. It encompasses my father who is in construction business, mother who is housewife and sister who is living in USA in Clifton, Virginia.

My expectation from my life partner is very simple, I am looking for someone who matches my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Bumbrah
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Medical Transcriptionist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • SportsBoxing, Chess, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, New Age Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.