Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81587060 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin
  • Massachusetts, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have an easy going, laidback and an independent personality. Looking for someone who is open minded in her thinking. Looking for someone who is easy to get along with, understands the importance of family, is respectful of herself and those around her, and leads an active lifestyle. Grew up in Ahmedabad, Delhi, Nagpur, Calcutta, Bangalore and Mumbai. Speak Fluent Gujarati
Also Have had the opportunity to travel extensively across Europe including Germany, France, Austria, Switzerland and Belgium spread across 18 weeks
I moved to the U. S in 2003 as a student and have been working as an Electrical Engineer since graduation. Caste and Mother tongue is not an issue with me.
Parents live in Mumbai. I have no siblings

I prefer to communicate directly before involving my parents

PS - Please contact ONLY if you have pictures/pic password.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin
Lives in Massachusetts, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Computer games
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.