Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81549732 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Shikarpuri
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well... about me, there is much more to me than I would ever be able to do justice with writing. To begin with the obvious and must haves - I am smart, well educated, well groomed, well settled, honest, hard working, social and adaptable, yes, that means I am easy going but cant be taken for a ride (if you know what I mean ;). I am respectful and expect the same back.

If you are still reading keep doing so... :)... I like adventures from time to time, believe in surprises and living life to its fullest (small moments in life are important to me), its a short life and we all want to be happy and satisfied at the end of the day/ year/ life. I play the guitar, both Bollywood and Hollywood (rock) songs. I love swimming, keeping fit and going out and staying in. I am pretty much open to anything interesting and love exploring new places, culture and love to travel. I laugh and smile most of the time, ... so if you are a VERY serious kind of person, I am probably not the right... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from MUMBAI, with moderate values. His parents run a business. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Painting, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsAthletics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Sindhi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.