Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81537010 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Home Science
  • Teacher
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi Name Visible on Login here. I have done Diploma in Home Science and Diploma in Early childhood education. I am a teacher by profession.
I am a very creative person by nature, down to earth, love chatting with friends and going out with them, love watching movies especially action packed movies. My hobbies are playing badminton, art & crafts, mehendi, baking etc.

I am looking for a partner who fills my life with happiness and make my life more meaningful.He should be educated,sensible,honest, fun loving,caring,committed and who understands both family and cultural values.Having sense of responsibility and duties and last but not least he should respect my family and can expect the same from me.
I believe in giving respect,love and enough space to each other to make a married life successful.
My family is traditional with a modern outlook.
Lots more to tell...................................
Thank you for taking time to visit my profile.
Keep... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Anjar, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Home Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Cooking
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.