Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81532408 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Gujjar,Rawat
  • Goa, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I would best describe myself as a peace loving, calm and friendly person. I have completed H-Sc in Commerce and am currently working as an accountant in a private limited company.To be upfront about my situation, I suffer from polio in my right leg; however this does not affect my daily routine and I am able to accomplish all my tasks independently. When I am not working, I like to read books and also enjoy listening to music. Watching news on television is another of my favourite past-times as I like to stay aware about the current happenings. Besides, I love spending quality time with my family. I believe in leading a simple life and have immense faith in God.

About Family- My father is a farmer and my mother is a home-maker. I have two younger brothers; one of them is an accountant and the other is pursuing his education. My three younger sisters are married and settled in their lives.

Partner Expectations- I am looking for a calm, honest and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Gujjar, Rawat
Belongs to Rawat gothra
Lives in Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Narnaul Haryana, with traditional values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Politics, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Disco, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Politics, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Disco, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Goa, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.