Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81524726 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Event Manager
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Piscataway, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am looking for genuine sincere and loyal female who is interested in marriage and wants to settle her life with me. I'm confident and straight forward ( and sometimes) to the point of being blunt but generally i'm fun-loving and easy-going kind of person. I love travelling and watching movies and just about anything to do with art you can catch me by inner life photography page owner. i did my specialization in animation, graphics and photography. I believe that we should follow our dreams as i'm following mine being a Fashion Photographer. If you're not someone who like to take active role specially in my business, then I ask that you should at least be open to the idea. further more ask me I'll tell you. Good luck.. !
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Piscataway, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, Sweden
Can Speak Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (1 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Event Manager - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Photography, Technology, Film-making
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Football, Motor Racing, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Film-making, Hunting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Football, Motor Racing, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.