Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81522231 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,goel
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I like to describe myself as confident, generous, caring, hard working, optimistic, sweet n fun loving person. I always keep on smiling and love people who smile.
I keep myself fit by doing walk, exercise n taking healthy diet.
I strongly believes in family values and knows how to make a balance between my personal and professional life.
I love to engage myself in reading novels, surfing Internet, listening songs, driving n cooking.
People says I look much younger than my age .You can view my pics and decide yourself. My marriage got delayed as alliance with right combination not found so far.
We are looking for Delhi/NCR based Baniya family.

Father is doing business. Mother is sweet homemaker. Elder sister is married and younger is studying.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Goel
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from delhi, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Teacher with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Painting, Movies, Pets, Nature, Cooking
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Pets, Nature
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khandelwal... more
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.