Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81511515 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Gursikh
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a woman with a kind heart, a sense of humor, honest, sweet, hard working, curious n playful, and fun to be around. I am educated and intelligent in my own career and enjoy what I do for living. I love life, surprises, enjoy travel, love taking long walks, people watching, talking, music, movies, dark chocolate, red wine, window shopping, playing with kids, celebrating small joys, going out, food, painting, and being around family n friends. I have been in US for 9 years and absolutely love it here esp.New York.

    I am looking for a partner, who can be a friend first and share what he has on his mind. Someone who is not immature, flaky, or indecisive; hoping to find that special one who can be the best friend.

    I am hoping to meet someone who maintains a healthy lifestyle, is fit but doesn't live in a gym or a bar and/or is not married to his job, so we can meetup/date and get to know each other. I am not here to play games or find pen pals or phone buddies. I would actually want to get to know you first and see where that takes us.

    If you don't have a photo or you are too shy then you should not be on this site and please don't expect me to respond in that case; because I will not.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Gursikh
    • Hindi
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 39
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
    • No
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.