Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81485446 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Brahmin
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe in independence, simplicity with a smart mind. I like people who can take their own decisions and follow their own mind. I am a very simple being, not impulsive, like a peaceful life with no hurries, love travelling. I work as a business trainer wherein interaction is quite high and required. However, when I am out of work, I like to listen more than talk.

Family of 4. Father - Passed Away, Mother - Housewife, Brother - Software Engineer. My family values are moderate. Looking for a person/family with broad mind.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Brahmin
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Social Service, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBowling, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Assamese

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.