Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81480931 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Though it's hard to find out about a person unless you meet him/her yourself, in person, subjectivity apart; with others feedback I can say that I am jovial, liberal, outspoken and someone with whom at least you will not get bored :).

I have done B. E. (CS&E) and MBA (Finance). I am currently working as Program Manager/ Consultant for Global Product Startegy & Pricing division of a leading IT MNC in Bnagalore. Previously I worked as Pricing Analyst (Global Strategy & Marketing) for a well known MNC in Pune; before which I worked as Business Analyst (Business Consulting - Investment Management) for a global IT firm and was posted in Chennai, Los Angeles & Pittsburgh over a span of 3 years.

I am looking for a simple, educated, liberal and down to earth life partner. Cast does not matter for me; what matters, is the PERSON inside. So please do feel free to contact me if my profile suits your requirements, else all the best for your search; as they... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Blogging, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Martial Arts, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.