Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81469499 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin
  • Pasadena, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a young attorney (a business litigator) living and working in the L. A. area, where I was also born and raised. My friends would describe me as sincere and tactful, with some fascinating interests and a wry sense of humor. Since I was born and raised in the U. S. , I would describe myself as having a blended cultural mindset-trying to combine the best of both cultures, with strong values focused on learning and family. I have a strong appreciation for both the Indian and American cultures.

I enjoy food, travel, my friends, American football, running (I am an avid runner) and my work-which I find tremendously challenging and interesting.

Education: B. A. Economics (UC Berkeley), J. D. (USC)

About you: I am looking for someone who is intelligent, attractive, ambitious, caring, and who has similar interests and values to me (see above. ) IMPORTANT: You must be living in the U. S. and a citizen of the U. S. or a permanent resident.

If... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin
Belongs to Shandilya gothra
Lives in Pasadena, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.