Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81463428 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well I will try to give you a clear picture about myself as of now as it will help you to check the compatibility.

I am a philosophical person, trying to realize as I participate & witness different aspects of life. Simple, semi-commercial & non religious but obviously spiritual minded & also have a creative bent of mind. It may seem like I am a bit reserve but actually the person in my frequency will definitely not agree to that. Also like an open book to my close ones.

My Belief (developed till date):
Love, Trust & Respect are 3 essentials of any understanding & healthy relationship..
- where the foundation lies on love & trust & respect has to be (earned) developed.
In relationships giving comfort zones. Firmly believe in Peace & Humanity. I always try to apply my learning into real life situations as I believe in perfectionism.
Can face all odds (which are just like speed breakers) with courage &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Handicraft, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Moghlai
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.