Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81460533 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is simple, caring, intelligent and open minded individual.
    In her own words:There is nothing like meeting in person and getting to know the person behind the picture, and find out what they like and what they enjoy, however the times we live in, it happens far less. This is where sites like shaadi. com seems like the answer, it is not exactly the next best thing, but it allows me to meet interesting people I may have not met otherwise. I would like to get to know you and want to tell you a quick few things about me; I am Registered Dietitian, working in rehabilitation / nursing home. I am as my friends describe me funny, sweet, and caring. I love to laugh and make others laugh so you will always see a smile on my face.

    I am looking for an educated, open minded, funny, and simple person to share my life with. Someone who respects and values the Indian tradition but still has modern outlook on life.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Jersey City, New Jersey
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
    • 33 to 37
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Vania
    • Gujarati
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.