Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81459754 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple girl with simple values. Being the only child of my parents, I was a spoiled brat as a kid but now I am a matured & sensible person & capable enough to handle my responsibilities on a personal & professional level. I am fun-loving, caring, sensitive & friendly. I believe in the motto "Life is short, live it kingsize". I am not a workaholic but I am very serious about my career & future. In fact, I am an extremist when it comes to work & leisure. I work hard & party harder. I love watching TV, watching films, listening to music, shopping & chilling out with friends. I don't like liars, hypocrites & body odour. My friends say I am fun to be with. I am very selective about making friends. I take my own sweet time in accepting someone as a friend, but once I do, I am a friend for life. After doing M. A. in English Literature, I've taken training in Indian classical music. I am passionate about music. I want to be a playback singer and that was the main reason for me for relocating in Mumbai. I am looking for a life partner who is sensitive, kind, romantic, respectful & loving & should be matured enough to handle life & life's responsibilities.

    My family consists of me & my mother. I am the only child of my parents. My father passed away in 1992 due to a sudden cardiac attack & since then, it's just me & mom. My father was employed with the Government of West Bengal & after he passed away, my mother got his job & she is still working. My mom is my best friend. She has been my pillar of strength & my oxygen for life. She has always supported me through thick & thin & whatever I've achieved in life, it's only because of her. My parents have been very liberal, unbiased & secular in their approach to life & have inculcated the same values in me.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • Kolkata
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Artist (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Alternative healing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Folk, Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian... more
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art... more
    • Aerobics, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 71
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist... more
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada... more
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, South Africa... more
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.