Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81431711 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an easy going, fun loving, friendly person with a positive and passionate outlook towards life and a smile on my face always! I came to the US for my Masters and have been working in a financial
software firm in the heart of silicon valley after graduation, for about 6 years now. I am a good blend of the East
and West.I am ambitious and enjoy my work, at the same time I maintain a good work life
balance. I am outgoing and mix with people easily. I love photography, watching movies, concerts, traveling & exploring new places, listening to music-new as well as old melodies, playing table tennis, cooking, trying new cuisines and above all, spending good times with my dear ones. I love adventures - especially scary rides in theme parks! I went skydiving recently and loved it! I am very close to my family and friends and I love them to pieces.
I believe in destiny/God/karma and that dots ALWAYS connect. Looking to find my life partner who would be my best... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.