- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a software consultant with a leading IT consultancy working since February 2007.

My interests include being creative, reading and music. I love to talk to people and listen to them. I love travelling and seeing exciting countries. I wish to pursue to fulfill certain things I dream of.

Of course the most important person, Jesus, reigns my life and I wish to grow more in Him each day. Marriage and family life is very important to me. I pray for a partner who has Jesus at the center of His life. I believe God has the best in store for me and my partner.

This is just a gist of a few things that I felt needed mention. My dad is a retired bank manager who is in the ministry now. Mom is a home maker.
We are from a syrian christian pentecostal background hailing from Tiruvella but primarily lived in Tamil Nadu and North India for a while.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Singing, Painting, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Spanish
  • MusicGospel Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Rap Music, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Football, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Rap Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 32 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs, PKR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.