Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81414073 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work for a management consulting company and get to travel most of the time. Surfing, snowboarding, traveling and DIY projects keep me busy besides work. In addition, I love different ethnic vegetarian food, music and the outdoors. I'm quite westernized and outgoing; however, the Indian culture and family values are very important to me.Come from a nuclear family with liberal views. Looking for someone who has a similar personality.
PS: Profiles with pictures only. If yours is password protected, please share the password if interested in my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Model building, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Cycling, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cycling, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.