Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81404507 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Patel
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and raised in the south--- a true southern belle with all the fixins! I recently moved to Chicago after spending a few years in San Francisco.

I enjoy eating/planning/thinking about breakfast (waffles, anyone?), working out (so I can eat all the waffles I want...guilt free!), spending time outdoors in the summer (and being indoors during the
winter...hey, do not judge..Chicago winters are brutal!), and maintaining my status as a current events junkie (are you in The Situation Room?!)

I am family-oriented, bubbly, open-minded, and SLIGHTLY sassy!! I am inquisitive and playful, which, let's face it, are just euphemisms for nerdy and silly! :)

I am looking for someone who is honest, humble, and has a positive outlook on life. Good conversation and humor are a MUST! Annnnd it would be really nice to find a guy to play SCRABBLE with-- who is not scurrred to lose to a girl ;)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Patel
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Pharmacist with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing, Clubbing
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 42
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.