Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81390131 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A simple and composed individual who likes to be focused on the job in hand. Seldom have I made the attempt of making things complex and would also not try to be a part of something complex.

I was born and brought up in Barrackpore. I have done BE from a Govt college and after that MBA from ICFAI Kolkata. Currently located in mumbai and working with a reputed software company.
I am Looking for a partner who is modern, educated and fun-loving.

My parents are residing at Barrackpore. My father is a retired govt officer and was at a respected position in WB govt. My mother is a housewife. My only elder sister is a school teacher, married, settled in Kolkata.

Rest all when we get a chance to meet.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Barrackpore View horoscope
View Horoscope of Sourav C



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Barrackpore, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Mumbai, Alipore, Asansol, Bankura, Baranagar, Barasat, Bhatpara... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.