Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81372440 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brihacharanam
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
loving, caring, simple.. God loving, spiritual and I am looking for a loving caring decent person who will be my best friend after marriage n never makes me feel lonely.... who will be sensitive to my feelings. he must be very decent in his thoughts, words n in behaviour. I am not interested in working, want to be at home n take care of the family after marriage.. ! Profiles who are looking for girls for time pass or fun purpose, please do not try to contact... ! Thanks!

We are very affectionate, broadminded, spiritual oriented family, My father is rtd teacher, mother home maker, elder sister married, younger sister n brother are studying.... ! Father belongs to iyer caste, mother is smartha deshasta(marathi) !we live in a small town of andhra. thank u!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Iyer, Brihacharanam
Belongs to Athreya gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Interior decoration, Stitching, Yoga, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Short films
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Yoga, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.