Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81345500 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 20 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Law
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Sunni
  • Harrow, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my Diploma from West Herts and am currently working with school as a teaching assistant. In my family, there is Mom - who is employed, Dad - who is employed, and have 2 sisters. As far as I\'m concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Energetic, Funny and Sweet. In my free time i like Driving, Religion and Shopping. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Sunni
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Diploma in Law
Teacher - own business/self employed
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Religion, Shopping
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Religion, Shopping
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 23
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in Harrow
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.