Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81335583 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin,Maudgalue
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I feel interested in a life partner who is like me.I think the beginning of a true relation starts with same interests, same likes and dislikes among two persons.The two minds which can be somewhat compatible. My attitude towards life is that every chance of higher learning and achievement which comes your way should be grabbed.
    I have passed my Bachelor of Engineering degree from India. After working for some time in India for HERO group, I proceeded to USA for Masters degree in Information Systems. After my masters, I worked in USA for a number of years. I moved back to India in 2012 and have been working in Bangalore as software professional for more than a year. Now , I have shifted to NCR.
    We are a highly loving and caring family of six in which every one of us is very well placed except Aashi who is the youngest member of our family and has opened her eyes to this world only a year and a half ago. My father has retired at a very senior position in Indian Broadcasting Service ( Allied Services ) and works as an Independent Media Professional. My mother who has taken VRS from J&K education services owns a publishing house in Delhi. My brother is a Software professional, married to a Software professional and lives in New Jersey, USA.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Maudgalue
    • Maudgale
    • Kashmiri
    • English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Marathi, Urdu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Srinagar , Kashmir.
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games
    • Bhangra, Folk, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Romantic
    • Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 34
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Dogri... more
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Admin Professional, Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads, Lecturer... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.