Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81330649 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Bhubaneswar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a down to earth,cool and soft hearted guy looking for a good qualified girl.
Let me describe a little about me. I loves challenges in life and somehow try to enjoy the difficulties with a never say die attitude.

I am into software industry for more than 8 years , currently working for ERICSSON Global services and based at kolkata after a brief stint at Frankfurt,Germany . I have already worked for Capgemini,Cisco systems and Megasoft India limited as Functional consultant/Domain specialist in Telecom technologies.
One of my key strenghths includes people management and thats why i am more inclined towards Pre-sales and business developments.I was in Capgemini France and got appreciations for Client managements and Delivery excellence.As part of assignment i was based at Capgemini, UK PLc. for close to 2 years.

I am a fitness freak and love to travel and organise varius adventure trips. Last but not least i believe in Hard work but at the same... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Hunting, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksComics, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Hunting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.