Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81230902 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Dasha Porwad
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently in Mumbai.
Hi! I (Name Visible on Login) have been born and brought up in Mumbai. Finished engineering in India and did my Masters in USA. Have been in California for last 6+ years. Life in US is definitely different but has been good so far. New friends, different culture, lots of work, activities, etc.
You can search my name online to contact me.

I am simple and honest. Believe in working hard but also enjoy along the way. I totally respect family values, the Indian culture and firm believer in God. Apart from the normal office routine, I take out enough time for games, sports, gym, movies and other activities. I am looking for a partner with similar taste - who wants to take on life with a new cheer every day!! My parents are in Mumbai, India. Dad manages the business and my mom supports him in the same. I was involved too while in India and currently too provide some help in whatsoever way I can from US. My parents are quite open minded and prefer a girl... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Dasha Porwad
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Thana View horoscope
View Horoscope of Arpan M



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books
  • SportsAthletics, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmbatt, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.