Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81226018 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Cleveland, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a Midwest gal...traditional, yet with modern views. Despite my American upbringing, I am well connected with my Indian roots too. I am fluent in Gujarati and try to visit India every few years. I am also keen on learning about different cultures and new languages. There are so many countries I still want to visit! I'm an ambitious gal who is career oriented and always up for learning something new. Since graduating, I have worked in the regulatory finance world. I recently began considering MBA schools and/or pursuing another field that allows me to express my creative side.

    Outside of my hectic work life, I find enjoyment in a variety of activities. I am very passionate about the things that I am involved in and take each opportunity as a unique experience. Whether it be dance (perform/teach), art (paint, draw, sculpt, stitch), volunteer work, fashion (print/runway), travel (domestic/international), music (all types), or outdoor sports... it is never a dull moment! I find relaxation at home with a good book, watching movies, or going for a long walk with my Ipod. Among my friends, I am known as the outgoing networker who loves to laugh.

    Looking to meet fellow Vegetarian (Jains/Hindus). Motivating people who are passionate about the things they are involved in and who inspire me, support my artistic endeavors, and can make me laugh. (If you are tall and love to dance, that is a plus!) It would be great to find that person who can maintain a balance between both cultures and mix well with everyone.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Vania
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Cleveland, Ohio
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography... more
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages... more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz... more
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic... more
    • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Golf... more
    • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese... more
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Gujarati
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.