Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81184048 
Profile created by Self
1 of 13
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Law
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello..This is Name Visible on Login, looking to meet my soul mate here..

Education:

I understand the value of good education and believe that it broadens our mental landscape and is the way forward to greater enlightenment - the ultimate goal of every human in life. I did my C.S from ICSI, New Delhi along with my graduation in commerce and followed it up masters in commerce. Then I started bachelors in law and along with work, completed my masters in law with specialization in business law, Gujarat University.

Profession:

It is rather easy to boast about professional success, however, I choose to look beyond this as it is felt that the person within should ultimately shine through and mesmerize. The rest will naturally fall into place.Currently I am employed with an MNC (financial services conglomerate) as a C.S cum Compliance Head looking after secretarial, legal and compliance work. My work profile mainly includes offering active support to business... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Law
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Mehendi Designing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Sindhi
  • MusicHard Rock, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Sindhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.