Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81119154 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Protestant
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am caring, sharing, affectionate and try to be responsible to the best of my knowledge. I am working for a MNC at Chennai. I am looking forward to a person who will enjoy all the good things life can give us during our life time by the grace of GOD. I enjoy listening to music, movies, humour and am willing to blend with my partners expectations.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Calicut, with moderate values. Her mother is a professional. She doesn't have any siblings. Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMehendi Designing, Automobiles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Disco, House Music, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Disco, House Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Protestant... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 30,000, AED 90,000 to 150... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.