Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81116225 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 11
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Brahmin,Paliwal
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste !!!! I am posting this information about my family for seeking a suitable match for my brother. We are a pure & vegetarian Purohit Brahmin family from Rajsamand, Rajasthan. Our father is a retired Govt. Teacher. Our mother is a home maker and pious lady. Myself, his elder sister, working in a private school as a Hindi & Sanskrit teacher. I am married and settled in Bangalore, INDIA. My husband works as an Aeronautical Engineer, HAL, Bangalore, INDIA.My brother holds a masters degree in Information Technology (M. Sc. - IT) from the University of Rajasthan, Jaipur. He works for Tata Consultancy Services(TCS), New Delhi as an Assistant Consultant. He worked on international assignments and lived in Pennsylvania, USA for around 4 years and in Leeds, England (UK) for one year. He recently came back to India and currently working in New Delhi. He is 6 feet tall, athletic build, fair, handsome, smart, good looking, intelligent, and ambitious person, adheres to Indian family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Brahmin, Paliwal
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Rajsamand, Rajasthan, with liberal values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.