Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81067891 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Home Science
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A Soft spoken, caring, Independent, creative, down to earth person, that is how I would describe Name Visible on Login as. She is very practical in life and knows her responsibilities well. She is a very jovial person and loves traveling and dreams to explore the whole world one day. She deeply believes in respecting every person as they are and respects our Indian culture and values a lot. She loves reading, singing, cooking and is a true foodie. Marriage for her is an extension of oneself hence the two should be together and equal in whatever they aspire to do! We are a nuclear family and have been residing in Delhi since birth. Our ancestral family is from Dhaka. My father is a retired Accounts professional and mother is a homemaker. My parents are liberal in nature and believes in giving and respecting our space.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Salankayanasa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dhaka. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Home Science
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Social Service, Handicraft, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.