Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81064262 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I appreciate both the fun and the serious side of life and take part in everything with whole hearted interest. I have been brought up in an open- minded atmosphere where my parents have taught me to shoulder my own responsibilities and helped me become an independent as well as a caring individual. My undergrad has been from St. Xavier's College and then I went on to the State University of New York for my MA. I love listening to alternative and classical music and enjoy playing the keyboard and piano. I love cooking new dishes, traveling, going to plays and concerts. The qualities I look for in my partner are honesty, wit, humour, open-mindedness and an ability to enjoy every aspect of life.

My parents reside in Kolkata. My father is a graphic designer, now retired, mother is a home maker and I am an only child.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Human Resources Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Blogging
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Scrabble, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Blogging, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Scrabble, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.