Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81045078 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Athens, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is a very fun loving and easy going person. She is a very intelligent girl and has been top of her class all through her academic life. Has an MBA from a premier university in the US and has just graduated from MFE(financial economics) on full academic scholarship also from a reputed school in US. Has work permit as well.

    She is a very creative girl who loves reading and blogging. Dabbles with poetry too. She has travelled all over Europe on various internships. Has a good blend of tradition and western cultures.

    We are looking for a tall (5'9 and above), highly qualified boy who is understanding, broad minded with a good sense of humor.

    Is currently in Bangalore, India. If this interests you please do contact us for more details.

    A highly educated upper middle class family with the right blend of tradition and western mix. Many of our Immediate and close family members reside in USA. We are a pretty cultural family with almost every one of us musically inclined or trained. We speak Kannada, Telugu and Tamil at home.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Madhwa
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
    • English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Athens, Ohio
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Blogging, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa
    • Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
    • USA, United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.