Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81044317 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a very kind generous and caring individual. She is extremely selfless especially when it comes to her friends and family. She is also very friendly and knows how to have a good time. She is also fluent in Bengali and is very family oriented. The kind of person she is looking for is one that will of course show her the utmost respect and will be able to give all their heart to her. She is also looking for a person with a good family background who is a highly educated professional.

Maya says: "I want anyone who's reading my profile to know that this was originally my parents idea. I graduated from University in 2006 and have been pursuing my dream of living and working in the "Big Apple" otherwise known as New York City. My family and friends mean the world to me, they are my strength and have always been behind me in all important decisions in my life. I try to live my different mantra's when it comes to life and I guess I can sum it up with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English, German, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.