Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81041434 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 49 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Management
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • S-Gravenhage, Netherlands

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here to find a life partner
Rest will update later
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in S-Gravenhage, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands (Citizen)
Grew up in Netherlands
Can Speak Dutch, English, German, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Suriname, with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters (3 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Management
Architect - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Painting, Travelling, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Reggae, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Reggae, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 41
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Engineering... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.