Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81040153 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Vatsa Gotra
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It's very difficult to describe myself by my own. Well I'm trying---

I'm very homely as well as very social and like to live with all family members jointly, and always try to be honest, though i know it's very tough to be 100% honest in life. Singing, reading all kinds of books-- all these are my hobbies.

I strongly beleive in equality, and think every women should be economically independent in life. So i prefer to do job after marriage also.

I am searching for a partner who is like minded, liberal and who respects my feelings and ethical values from heart.

Thank you for keeping some time for seeing my profile.nnMy fFather is --
Retired bank officer(nationalised bank)
Mother ---
Homemaker
we've our own 2 stored house.
We are two sisters, my Elder sister is in software profession and married.
Originaly we are from EAST BENGAL.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Vatsa Gotra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from East Bengal, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisineBengali, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 37 to 43
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.