Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81015326 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! I am interested in meeting someone whom I can partner with for life. I believe that companionship is very important for leading a fulfilling life. I am someone who can adjust reasonably well to different lifestyles. If you visit my home in Pune, you will find that I lead a very simple and humble life yet full of comforts of a nice big house.
I believe in keeping a few, yet enduring relationships, and this remains my approach with friends as well. The one thing I try not to miss is taking off on a vacation (or two) in a year to Goa! I also enjoy a few sports - tennis and golf are my favourites, although cricket is something that I have begun following keenly only after the T20 series have started.
As far as my career goes, I'm presently working closely with the CEO of an Indian multinational company in implementing some strategically important projects for the future of the company. My specialization, as I would like to believe, is M&A and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune, with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Theatre, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Billiard Sports, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Billiard Sports, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.