Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81001858 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • New Orleans, LA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for someone who is successful, active, healthy, and outdoorsy.

I completed my PhD in electrical engineering (in 2008) and since then I have been working at the Stennis Space Center as a research scientist. I mainly develop algorithms for optical satellites (including imagery from the International Space Station). Some of my algorithms have been patented and a few are being used at various government and private agencies.

I am very athletic, pretty outgoing person; open to just about anything. I LOVE to
TRAVEL a LOT. I also enjoy eating out and hanging out with friends. When I am not working, I usually keep myself busy with soccer, volleyball, running, yoga, biking, and cooking (most people think I am a great chef). I also volunteer for various non-profits and serve two board positions for a non-profit that promotes good, clean, and fair food.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in New Orleans, LA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicSoft Rock
  • SportsBowling, Football, Golf, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Football, Golf, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.