Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH80993996 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Norfolk, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, I'm Name Visible on Login. I'm 23, I graduated in December with a Bachelor's in science. Majored in Biology and minored in Chemistry. I'm in nursing school right now. I'm on here because it is one more way just to meet new people.

I try to not take life too seriously.
That said, that's what helps me get along with others pretty good. It allows me to be fun and make people laugh. My sense of humor would definitely be the most noticeable thing about me. My family is the greatest value to me which includes both my parents and my two little sibling sisters. I love them all with all my heart I am looking for someone who values family, honesty, trust, culture and respect.

I have a LOT of hobbies I enjoy doing. One of them being art, which is a huge interest of mine. I LOVE to paint. It's one of my favorite hobbies.

I also enjoy reading books, shopping, going out with friends and eating Chocolates!! I love movies. I can watch any movie, but my favorite of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Norfolk, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Kenya
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Team Member / Staff with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada, Antigua & Barbuda
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.