Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH80478600 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • To describe..

    she consider her self strong, open minded and direct. Not afraid to tell people what she think about them or about any topic. She tell it like what she see it because she feel it's better to be completely honest with someone. Telling someone a lie just to keep them from not getting hurt is not good for them. If they ask her for the truth, she tell them the truth for their own benefit and best interest. She care about people, try to help them as much as she can in any way she can. She has a good sense of humor. She love to Meet people from around the world to learn new things. She love to learn about everything she can. She is very patient, compassionate, caring, understanding and very important LOVING. She love SLEEPING when ever she got the time. She love to travel...

    Best way is to get to know her in person.

    We are small family full with Laughter, Happiness & Love...
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • Malaysia
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Malay, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Passed Away
    • Liberal
    • Johor
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
    • Travel & Transport Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Malaysia
    • Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
    • Malaysia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • Italian, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 34 to 40
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Tamil
    • Malaysia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.