Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH80437295 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

A small encapsulate about my dutiful daughter.

I am here seeking for a match for my 3rd daughter. My daughter is born and raised in South Delhi in an educated Punjabi family. She has completed a diploma course in Insurance and Risk Management from IILM and MBA from ICFAI. Presently, she is working as an Insurance/Finance Professional with a MNC in Gurgaon. By nature she is adjusting, understanding, with a pleasant personality, kind hearted and a very down-to-earth person. She deeply values life and relationships.

An outstanding quality about her is that she knows how to strike a balance between modern lifestyle and traditions. Well, I can describe her as a born leader, with good leadership skills moreover a good conversationalist. Her hobbies include watching movies, listening to music (devotional, aartis , bhajans or melodious songs) and spending time with loved ones. Travelling and driving are her mainstream interests and she considers it... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.